Staff Profiles

  • Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

    Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

    Managing Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: alan@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

  • Sarah

    Sarah

    Sales & Lettings Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: sarah@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Sarah

  • Nic

    Nic

    Sales Manager Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nic@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Nic

  • Jane

    Office Administrator / Sales support Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: jane@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Jane

  • Liv

    Negotiator Tel: 0208 366 0261

    About Liv

  • Oana

    Negotiator Email: oana@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Oana

  • Nicola

    Nicola

    Sales Progressor Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nicola@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Nicola

  • Emily

    Emily

    Property Manager Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: emily@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Emily

  • Kaleigh

    Property Manager Email: kaleigh@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Kaleigh

  • Olivia

    Olivia

    Property Manager Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: management@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Olivia

  • Toby

    About Toby

    Toby is our beloved office pooch and everyone's best friend!