Staff Profiles

  • Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

    Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

    Managing Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: alan@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Alan Beesley MNAEA, MARLA

  • Sarah

    Sarah

    Sales & Lettings Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: sarah@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Sarah

  • Nicola

    Nicola

    Sales Progressor Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nicola@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Nicola

  • Emily

    Emily

    Property Management Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: emily@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Emily

  • Pablo

    Pablo

    Assistant Sales Manager & Lister Tel: 0208 366 0261 Email: pablo@atkinson-residential.com

    About Pablo

  • Nic

    Nic

    Sales Negotiator Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nic@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Nic

  • Olivia

    Olivia

    Senior Property Manager Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: olivia@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Olivia

  • Jess

    Lettings Negotiator Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: jess@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Jess

  • Beth

    Beth

    Lettings Negotiator Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: beth@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Beth